CodeGrade Team


CodeGrade has a Help Center, with better guides, more videos and updated documentation. The documentation and guides on this website are deprecated and will not be updated in the future. Please click here to go to this page on the Help Center!

CodeGrade is currently maintained and actively developed by CodeGrade BV, founded by:

  • Devin Hillenius

  • Olmo Kramer

  • Thomas Schaper

  • Youri Voet


The initial version of CodeGrade was created for a course at the University of Amsterdam and was developed by Leon Bartelsman, Ewoud Bouman, Harm van Eekeren, Wicher Heldring, Devin Hillenius, Niek Kabel, Erik Kooistra, Olmo Kramer, Sebastian Melzer, Thomas Schaper, Bram Snijders and Youri Voet.

Furthermore, we want to thank the University of Amsterdam for their support of this project during its first year of development.